Friday 27th January

Serious Men's 7:30pm @ Church Building

 

Saturday 28th January

Impact Team to Peterborough

 

Friday 3rd February

Home Bible Study's 7:30pm

 

Saturday 4th February

Outreach City Centre 2:00pm

 

Thursday 9th February

Revival with Evangelist Jerry Fussell 7:30pm

 

Friday 10th February

Revival with Evangelist Jerry Fussell 7:30pm

 

Saturday 11th February

Revival with Evangelist Jerry Fussell 7:30pm

 

Sunday 12th February

Revival with Evangelist Jerry Fussell 11:00am

 

Sunday 12th February

Concert 6:30pm Church Building

 

Friday 17th February

Home Bible Study's 7:30pm

 

Saturday 18th February

Impact Team to Loughborough

 

Friday 24th February

Serious Men's 7:30pm @ Church Building

 

Saturday 25th February

Outreach City Centre 12:30pm

 

Impact team to Weisbaden Germany

April 6th - 9th

Up & Coming Events